Corporate Governance

The company has not adopted a code of governance.

The Board comprises three directors. Tim Crowley is Executive Director, Daniel Hodson is Non-executive Chairman and Guy Meyer is a Non-executive director and Company Secretary.

The table below shows the positions held and responsibilities of the members of the board of directors and details of any committees of the board of directors.

Director   Main Board Audit Committee Remuneration Committee Nominations Committee
Tim Crowley Executive Director N/A N/A N/A
Daniel Hodson Non-executive Chairman Member Member Member
Guy Meyer Non-executive Director & Company Secretary Member Member Member